Collaborate Departmental Contacts

If your department is listed below, the contact person will create Collaborate sessions for you.  If your department is not listed, please email us at collaboratehelp@miami.edu to have us create a session for you or set you up as the contact person for your group.
Department First Name Last Name Email Address
Acconts Payable Kevin Limones kevin.limones@miami.edu
Controller’s Office Vivian Kaye vkaye@miami.edu
Environmental Health and Safety Tasha Cintron tcintron@med.miami.edu
Health Information Integrity Admin Rachel Vital rvital@med.miami.edu
HR Benefits Cristina Hernandez chernandez1@miami.edu
HR Equity Beverly Pruitt b.pruitt@miami.edu
IT Project Management Diana Espinoza despinoza@miami.edu
IT Training Cecil Roomes croomes@miami.edu
IT WorkDay Trudy Ferreira t.ferreira@miami.edu
Medical Compliance Ivis Matute imatute@med.miami.edu
Medical Education Nick Pikarsky npikarsky@med.miami.edu
Medical Risk Management Francesco Vallejo fvallejo@med.miami.edu
Nursing Gersom Manresa gmanresa@miami.edu
UChart Training Allen Goldberg allenbrucegoldberg@med.miami.edu
Uhealth Connect Perla Campuzano pcampuzano@med.miami.edu
Uhealth Patient Access (PASS) Herold Figareau hfigareau@med.miami.edu
University of Miami Brett Stephens collaboratehelp@miami.edu